filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Resolved
1.0
Details
Purchased an Aruba Coast Spa hot tub in March 2016. We have already had to replace the computer for it coating us $850.00. Less than 2 years old and extremely frustrated. We planned to get a larger tub in a couple of years and will NOT purchase another Coast Spa. We...
View full review
1 comment
Coast Spas
#1589345

We are very sorry to hear of the trouble with your Aruba Hot Tub, we certainly do not wish for you to be displeased with your spa and would love to help. If your spa is less than 2 years old then the circuit board should be covered under warranty, but without getting more details from you we are very much in the dark on what has transpired so far. If you could email additional information to warranty@coastspas.com we can look into this further and hopefully restore your satisfaction.

Review
#1389212 Review #1389212 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Resolved
2.0
Details
Coast Spas - Infinity edge DO NOT BUY!!!  Want to know the reason you can't review on facebook??  Read on!
Coast Spas - Infinity edge DO NOT BUY!!!  Want to know the reason you can't review on facebook??  Read on!
Coast Spas - Infinity edge DO NOT BUY!!!  Want to know the reason you can't review on facebook??  Read on!

Update by user Jan 23, 2018

This issue was resolved today, the local dealer called us and have gone out of their way to make it right for us.

Original review posted by user Jan 11, 2018

I have a infinity edge tub from Coast Spas... Where to start with these guys! The first thing that happened and remains an ongoing issue is the ill fitting...
View full review
1 comment
Jayme1032
#1422435

I marked this as resolved, the local dealer contacted me today and has worked out an arrangement that we accepted.

Review
#1167030 Review #1167030 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Infinity edge leaks water everywhere
  • Customer service
  • Product quality
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$10000
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Infinity Edge
  • Cascade Series
  • Defect Hot Tub
Resolved
3.4
Details

Update by user Jun 08, 2017

Site visit by Managers, follow up from Coast Spas and Interpools. They came to the site and addressed all concerns for now. Thank you

Update by user Jun 08, 2017

Coast Spas followed up on my complaints it took a bit of time but they did and wanted to make sure everything was resolved. Too bad it...

View full review
1 comment
Coast Spas
#1330507

We are so sorry that you've had a bad experience with the after-sales service provided. We would like the opportunity to correct the situation and ensure that you get the level of service that you have every right to expect when you purchase a Coast Spas Hot Tub.

Thank you providing your email address. We will have a representative reach out to you directly.

We understand that your time is valuable and we'll do everything we can to ensure that it is not wasted any further. Many apologies the inconvenience.

Kind Regards, Coast Spas

Review
#1049237 Review #1049237 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Coast spas head office is nice but no action from interpools
Cons
  • Service
Reason of review
Warranty issue
Loss
$35000
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Resolved

Update by user Sep 13, 2016

Coast spas resolved my complaint concerning the leaking waterfall and refund my payment. They also replaced the insulation around the waterfall. I appreciate the followup from Scott the Service Manager.

Original review posted by user Aug 16, 2016

Coast Spas are absolute junk.They say they take pride in what they...
View full review
Review
#901892 Review #901892 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Resolved

Update by user Sep 13, 2016

Coast spas resolved my complaint concerning the leaking waterfall and refund my payment. They also replaced the insulation around the waterfall. I appreciate the followup from Scott the Service Manager

Original review posted by user Aug 09, 2016

I balance my water every few days and still had my pillows fail...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1212252

Coast spas has repaired my leaky waterfall and refund my payment for the waterfall.

Review
#897424 Review #897424 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Resolved
3.4
Details
We purchased our spa in Oct 2015. Absolutely no complaints with it until March 2016. During a water change we found cracking along the outer edge of the spa. Our dealer, whom is wonderful, decided to take it upon themselves to replace the spa on their own as they felt...
View full review
Review
#885126 Review #885126 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Local dealer
Cons
  • Poor quality for price paid
Reason of review
Bad quality
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Contact Coast Spas Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Coast Spas Manufacturing, Inc.
202 St., Ste. 6315
Langley, British Columbia V2Y 1N1
Canada
Phone:
+1 604 514 8111
All Coast Spas Contacts